arh  
     
Ron and Brian at KTIE

Listen to past programs »
Click the title of the program you want to hear.
 


PROGRAMS


The Resurrection
Easter Sunday, April 12, 2009

Is Christianity Declining?
Sunday, April 19, 2009

What Is Truth?
Sunday, April 26, 2009

Evolution or Intelligent Design?
Sunday, May 3, 2009

Why Would a Loving and All-powerful
God Allow Suffering?

Sunday, May 10, 2009

Is the Bible God's Word?
Sunday, May 17, 2009

What is Meant by Inspiration of the Bible?
Sunday, May 24, 2009

Are There Contradictions In The Bible?
Sunday, May 31, 2009

What About Those Who Have Never Heard?
Sunday, June 7, 2009

What About Those Who Have Never Heard? (Continued)
Sunday, June 14, 2009

Is There Really A Hell?
Sunday, June 21, 2009

Dinosaurs and the Bible
Sunday, June 28, 2009

What God Would Say To Jon and Kate
Sunday, July 5, 2009

Is Christianity Declining? (Repeat)
Sunday, July 12, 2009

Interview With Frank Pastore
Sunday, July 19, 2009

Bible Prophecy- War of Gog and Magog
Sunday, July 26, 2009

Bible Prophecy- Revived Roman Empire
Sunday, Aug. 2, 2009

Bible Prophecy- Mark of the Beast
Sunday, Aug. 16, 2009

How Hard Is It To Become A Christian?
Sunday, Aug. 23, 2009

Would God Forgive A Great Sinner?
Sunday, Aug. 30, 2009

True Christian Marriage
Sunday, Sept. 6, 2009

Which Church Is Right? And Do I Have To Go To Church To Be A Christian?
Sunday, Sept. 13, 2009

Where Is God In The Midst Of This Financial Crisis?
Sunday, Sept. 20, 2009

---
---